Hai Everybody!

Posted: 25/06/2011 in General
Tags: ,

No fluffy puppies were harmed in the making of this blog post.

 Well hello everybody, this will be my 2nd attempt this year at creating a blog, but for those who don’t know me allow me to introduce myself 🙂

My name is Liam, I’m a 26-year-old male from England, i wont go into the rest of the rigmarole too much as this isn’t a dating site. All I will say is that i consider myself a technological geek (mainly mobile phones), a video gamer, and just someone who normally has a lot of opinions but doesn’t usually know how to say them. That is where I am hoping this site will come to the rescue.

The previous blog that I did earlier this year was meant to be a general, person blog too, however being a social player in World of Warcraft I tended to heavily drift into that area and so it turned into a World of Warcraft blog with the occasional general posting. I also set my bar way too high. Wanting to do features, interviews, daily postings, i ended up realising that I couldn’t think of that much content and, well, my interest in the game was waning, so I took a couple of months out and now I’m back with this attempt. So what will this one be like?

It’s going to be a lot more generic. It’s highly unlikely it’ll be everyday, but more like, if i have something I want to write about and whatever the topic, I will write about it. There will be stuff on gaming (there will probably be the odd occasional World of Warcraft post), there will probably be my opinions on technology, about the latest news, but more often than not, it’ll be more personal. It will be my opinion of certain situations. It will be my view on things. Some people wont like what I will say, others just wont be interested and will find my topics boring. I have to stress that this blog is for me, i just hope that there will be some people who will find it an interesting read.

You can always find me on Twitter @Guillin, if you ever want to just say hi or follow this random Brit 🙂

Comments
  1. Nochecazador says:

    Welcome back.

Leave a Reply

