Let’s try again…

Posted: 22/10/2011 in Personal
Tags: ,

Well not quite…

 So here we go again. I’ve been here before numerous times. What tends to happen is that I start off with a couple of regular blogs then fade away for a few weeks, then suddenly think “ooh, let’s do it again”, only to return to my silence. This time I intend to be different.

The thing is with blogging is that sometimes it can take me a while to get into the swing of it, but once I start I can ramble on and on and on. The Duracell bunny looks like those pack of 24 batteries you can buy for £1 in comparison. Saying that, I’m making a commitment to myself here and now, to blog on a regular basis. There’s been events recently that have given me plenty of scope of what to write about. Whether that’s World of Warcraft, Rift, work, my personal life, whatever. If there is one thing that my other half (whose blog you can read here), has shown to me with her writing is that there is always something you can write about it.

I don’t know if this will sound selfish but I also believe in blogging for yourself. Writing what you want to write about. If others enjoy it then that is absolutely fantastic, but if they don’t, then I’m not forcing them to read what I have, no, want to say.

Anyway all you lovely people. I just waned to say hello again.And I hope I can keep the posts flowing and I hope that some of you will enjoy them. As always if you want to contact me you can grab me on Twitter (@Guillin).

Have a great day everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

