Happy New Year!

Posted: 02/01/2012 in General
Tags: ,

Happy new year everyone, this will only be a quick post 🙂

So here we are in 2012 and well from a personal level it could be quite an interesting year. Whilst I will keep on looking for a better job then I currently have, with the financial situation set to deteriorate during this year, I can see myself where I am for the time being. As it comes to my personal life I am in a wonderful relationship as we enter the new year and I can only see that getting better too.

What am I looking forward to when it comes to gaming? Well I will continue with World of Warcraft, Modern Warfare 3 and occasionally Rift. I am, however looking forward to trying both Guild Wars 2 and Tera.

Technology wise operating system 2.0 should be arriving for the Blackberry Playbook and I shall be sticking with the Android operating system on my mobile phones through 2012.

Whatever your plans are, whatever your goals are.I wish you all of the best and I hope that you achieve them. I’m sure this year will be difficult for a lot of you out there, but as long as you stick by those you love, believe in what you believe in and aim for your goals then I’m sure that it will be a great year for you. 🙂

Happy New Year to you all 🙂

Comments
  1. Nochecazador says:

    Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

