Back in around 1993 I believe it was, I was handed a Gameboy. The amount of hours I lost on it was unbelievable. At first it came shipped with Tetris (of course), but whilst that is a good game, I’d like to list the five games that gave me the most enjoyment. There’s probably no surprises here but here we go.

5) Tetris (Has to be there)

4) The Legend of Zelda – Link’s Awakening

3) Bomberman

2) Mortal Kombat 2

1) Super Mario Land 2 – 6 Golden Coins

What were your top Gameboy games? 

Comments
  1. Nochecazador says:

    Tetris was the only game I truly liked on the Gameboy. I also never owned a Gameboy.

  2. Dr. Mario and Kirby’s Dreamland were my favorite games. I loved my gameboy so dearly!

  3. […] far in this mini-series i’ve covered PC Games, Gameboy Games, and Amiga Games. Today i would like to cover a console that in my opinion was ahead of it’s […]

Leave a Reply

