My five favourite Amiga games.

Posted: 05/03/2012 in Gaming
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

 

Ahh the Amiga A500+. I would spent hours and hours playing games on this beauty. And right now I would like to show you what was my five favourite games on this platform. 

Pushover

James Pond 2 : Robocod

Cannon Fodder

Pinball Dreams

Worms

Thank you for reading!

 Okay okay! So I can’t finish an Amiga gaming list and not include the following three either 🙂

Desert Strike

 

Myst

Lemmings

 With the Amiga I could have gone on and on. The system had so many legendary games it’s unbelievable. Other games would have to be Another World, Monkey Island, Sim City 2000 to name but three.

Comments
  1. Hannah says:

    Ooh! Amiga was the gaming “console” I had.. I wanted a Playstation or an N64 but nope. My dad could get an Amiga off a bloke in work. Haha. Loved Lemmings and Trolls though! 😀

  2. Hi there,

    Nice list you’ve got there. I love playing Pinball Dreams and Cannon Fodder. Those games are just as fun today as they were back then.

  3. […] far in this mini-series i’ve covered PC Games, Gameboy Games, and Amiga Games. Today i would like to cover a console that in my opinion was ahead of it’s time when it was […]

Leave a Reply

