Well that lasted long!

Posted: 11/11/2012 in Blogs
Tags: , ,

 You know when you have an idea, implement that idea, and then wonder why you had done it? Yes welcome to my world!

A couple of weeks back I came up with this idea of starting a blog. One that focuses one certain things. I thought “Hey! That’s a great idea”, so I implemented it as “Forced Restart” was born. After a few days I was thinking “I know that this is a silly thought but I got quite attached to “Lashings of Liam”, and the new place just didn’t feel like home.

Well as of right now, I have ceased “Forced Restart” and will be happily returning to this blog to write my random stuffs of randomness. I know there are a few things I need to tamper with, but all in all I know I can do them over the next week or so, no problem at all! 🙂

Comments

Leave a Reply

