Two one-month App.Net (ADN) trials to give away

Posted: 02/02/2013 in Social Media
Tags: , , ,

20130202-123236.jpg

My posts are just like buses. Nothing comes then all of a sudden you get three at once (well within 24 hours but you catch my drift).

Checking my account on App.Net yesterday I noticed that I’ve been granted three more one-month trials. My other half has already stolen one so that means I have two left to give away. Just DM on Twitter (@Guillin) with your email address and i will fire you one your way as soon as I can.

Last time I did this, I gave the three trials away with half an hour, so get in quick to try it.

Leave a Reply

