Lashings Rebooted

Posted: 29/12/2013 in Blogs

hell_freezes_over

It seems to be a common occurrence with me recently. Even my last blog post in October said how I would be looking to get this blog restarted. Now I finally believe that I am in a position to do so (yes really!), Satan and Steve Jobs are skating to work but Lashings of Liam is back in action.

You wont see a blog dedicated to news, you won’t find a blog dedicated to tech or gaming. What you will see is a blog with my own opinions, my reviews, my own thoughts. Most of my posts (I’d say about 95-97%) will be non-controversial but there may be the odd occasional one which people might disagree with. If you disagree then I welcome that. If you agree? I welcome that too! I’d love to hear feedback/comments  about anything that I write.

There are various ways to do this. The first one is to just leave a comment, the second one is to go to the “Contact Me” page and do, well, exactly what it says on the tin. You can always grab me via various gaming, e-mail and social media outlets (see below). Otherwise. I hope you enjoy what will be written here in the future, and look forward to hearing your thoughts in the future 🙂

Contact Me!

Contact Me Page

E-mail – lashingsofliam@yahoo.co.uk

Twitter – @Guillin

App.Net – @Guillin

Google+ – Here

Battle.Net Tag – Guillin#2592

Leave a Reply

